亚克力浴缸的好坏区分

亚克力浴缸的好坏普通消费者辨别起来还是比较容易的。

第一,看亚克力的光泽度还硬度。现在很多浴缸都声称进口亚克力,但是一般的工厂根本没有实力采购和使用所谓的“进口亚克力”。进口亚克力光泽度较亮,同时因为表面硬度较大,表面不容易留下刮痕。反之,一般的亚克力光泽度较低,也很容易留下刮痕,比如用抹布清洁时留下的一丝一丝的痕迹,从而导致浴缸容易藏污纳垢,难以清洁。

第二,可以进入浴缸然后在浴缸内走动或者跳动测试底部承重是否足够。如果能听到亚克力与树脂加强层撕裂的仄仄声,说明浴缸的结构不够强。

第三,如果在门店甚至网上购买,可以看浴缸底部的结构,看是否有加强加厚底板,注意这里的底板必须是整块的底板,这样才能更好地保证浴缸强度。使用底板会增加生产的难度,很多廉价的浴缸工厂会省略这一步;稍微负责任点的工厂可能会使用几根木条稍微加强;但是作为需要使用5年甚至10几年的产品,这样的加强结构是不足的。所以这点可以作为普通消费者辨别一个亚克力浴缸好坏一个很好的标准。

那些既没有底板,又没有木条结构的,只有树脂和几根钢管来支撑的,不建议选购。从长远来看,选一颗质量好的价格高一些的浴缸,远比选一颗价格低质量差的浴缸,性价比要高很多。

第四,看浴缸脚架数量,这点主要针对独立式浴缸,也是比较好辨别的一点。一般结构良好的浴缸,只需要4支脚架,脚架数量太多不易于安装时调节水平。有些浴缸使用6只脚甚至更多数量的脚来支撑。大部分是由于底部结构不够结实,需要用更多的点来支撑。

同时我们还可以靠这些办法来看亚克力浴缸的好坏,如:

下面介绍几个区分亚克力浴缸好坏的方法可作参考:

1、看。亚克力浴缸缸体是由面层(亚克力层)和里层(玻纤树脂加固层)复合而成,品质好的亚克力浴缸面层和里层结合紧密,不分层,表面光洁如瓷,平整如镜,逆光看,平面没有起伏纹、抛光纹,直面没有翘曲,弧面弧度标准,缸体厚薄均匀,反之则品质较次。

2、敲。轻轻敲击亚克力浴缸的表面,品质好的亚克力浴缸不会发出空洞声。

3、摸。用手摸亚克力浴缸的缸体,表面应光滑、不掉粉、不扎手,裙边和缸体结合处咬合严密,缝隙一致。

4、踩。提前经过商家的允许,站在亚克力浴缸里,根据脚感判断是否牢固、结实。

5、听。若是按摩浴缸,要让商家放水听一下按摩电机的声音大不大,若噪音太大会影响使用者泡澡时的心情,谨慎选择。

学会上面几个小妙招,相信就能买到高品质的亚克力浴缸了。

相关文章

亚克力板材的优点

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

彩色亚克力浴缸的制作以及实用性

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

如何清洁亚克力浴缸

1 Cleaning an Acrylic Bathtub Acrylic is a softer material that requires nonabrasive cleaning products and supplies to leave it…

Hot Search Terms

Distinguishing the quality of acrylic bathtubs

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs.

Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness of acrylic. Nowadays, many bathtubs claim to import acrylic, but most factories have no ability to purchase and use the so-called “imported acrylic”. Imported acrylic has a brighter glossiness, and due to its high surface hardness, it is not easy to leave scratches on the surface. On the contrary, general acrylic has a lower glossiness and is also prone to leaving scratches, such as a slight trace left when cleaning with a cloth, which can lead to the bathtub being prone to dirt and difficult to clean.

Secondly, you can enter the bathtub and walk or jump inside to test whether the bottom bearing capacity is sufficient. If you can hear the faint sound of acrylic and resin reinforcing layer tearing, it indicates that the structure of the bathtub is not strong enough.

Thirdly, if purchasing in a store or even online, you can check the structure of the bottom of the bathtub to see if there is a reinforced and thickened bottom plate. Note that the bottom plate here must be a whole piece to better ensure the strength of the bathtub. Using a bottom plate will increase the difficulty of production, and many cheap bathtub factories will omit this step; A slightly more responsible factory may use a few wooden sticks to slightly strengthen; However, as a product that requires 5 or even 10 years of use, such a reinforced structure is insufficient. So this can serve as a good standard for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of an acrylic bathtub.

It is not recommended to purchase those that have neither a bottom plate nor a wooden structure, only resin and a few steel pipes to support them. In the long run, choosing a high-quality bathtub with a higher price is much more cost-effective than choosing a bathtub with a lower price and lower quality.

Fourthly, check the number of bathtub legs, which is mainly for independent bathtubs and is also a relatively easy point to distinguish. A generally well structured bathtub only requires 4 tripods, and the number of tripods is too large to adjust horizontally during installation. Some bathtubs use 6 or even more feet to support. Most of the reason is that the bottom structure is not strong enough, and more points are needed to support it.

At the same time, we can also rely on these methods to evaluate the quality of acrylic bathtubs, such as:

Here are several methods to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs for reference:

1. Look. The acrylic bathtub cylinder body is composed of a composite surface layer (acrylic layer) and an inner layer (fiberglass resin reinforcement layer). A high-quality acrylic bathtub surface layer and inner layer are tightly bonded without layering, and the surface is smooth like porcelain, flat like a mirror. When viewed against light, there are no undulating or polishing lines on the surface, no warping on the straight surface, standard curvature on the curved surface, and uniform thickness of the cylinder body. Conversely, the quality is lower.

2. Knock. Gently tap the surface of the acrylic bathtub, a high-quality acrylic bathtub will not make a hollow sound.

3. Touch. Touch the cylinder body of the acrylic bathtub with your hand, and the surface should be smooth, free from powder peeling, and not prickly. The joint between the skirt and the cylinder body should be tightly interlocked, with consistent gaps.

4. Step on. With the permission of the merchant in advance, stand in the acrylic bathtub and judge whether it is firm and sturdy based on foot feel.

5. Listen. If it is a massage bathtub, ask the merchant to drain water and listen to the sound of the massage motor. If the noise is too loud, it will affect the user’s mood when taking a bath, so choose carefully.

Learn the above tips and believe you can buy them

Related articles

The advantages of acrylic sheets

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

The production and practicality of colored acrylic bathtubs

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

How To Clean Acrylic Bathtub

1 Cleaning an Acrylic Bathtub Acrylic is a softer material that requires nonabrasive cleaning products and supplies to leave it…

Hot Search Terms