彩色亚克力浴缸的制作以及实用性

浴缸按产品材质分为:铸铁浴缸、钢板浴缸、人造石浴缸、天然石浴缸、复合材料浴缸、木质浴缸、亚克力浴缸等。而亚克力浴缸是浴缸当中,普及率是最高的,随着时间的推移,人们的想象力,亚克力浴缸出现了不同色彩的,不再是只有哑黑、哑白、亮白了。那么彩色的亚克力浴缸是怎样做成的呢?亚克力浴缸是按以下步骤完成的:

一、成型:所谓成型就是把亚克力板材高温烤软,然后与模具密封,通过真空抽取空气吸塑而成的产品。通常我们是选用的板材厚度规格是3.2mm,我们会使用原板材彩色的亚克力板材制作,如果板材太厚,很难吸到位,而且浪费成本。太薄的话,又容易爆,难加固。高温炉是用来烤软板材,一般的温度都在180-220度之间。板材成型后我们需要检查板材的到位情况,有无刮伤,有无杂质。

2、加固:加固这个工序需要用到的材料主要有:树脂,化石粉,钴水,甲乙酮,纤维毡,纤维布,木块,木条等.首先技术人员会把树脂,化石粉,钴水调配好,然后在使用前加入甲乙酮,也是平时所说的玻璃钢,是起到一个固化作用。一般来讲缸底是铺上三层玻璃钢和一层木条,侧面是三层玻璃钢,边是2层,但是加气泡的按摩缸就得在底层铺上3层玻璃钢和2层纤维布,这样利于打孔装气泡嘴。之后会在缸底装上不锈钢支架以固定缸体,这种支架采用不锈钢的材质,在浴室湿度大的情况下不会生锈,起到一个很好的支撑作用。

整修:整修室的工作主要是裁边,抛光,打磨,配裙边.我们一般缸的裁边高度是5cm.,裁好边后进行打磨抛光.然后配好相应的裙边.

4、装配:装配是个大工序,包括打孔,试水,组装.首先是打孔,师傅根据产品的设计图纸用尺子量好尺码并在产品上标注好,之后就按照标记打孔。打完孔后就开始装配零件。

装配好各配件之后就开始对整个产品的性能进行检测,试水主要是检查各个系统是否正常,有无漏水,渗水现象。试水之后缸体就会返回到整修室进行裙边的安装,裙边与缸体的缝隙是不能塞入一张纸的。

以上是亚克力浴缸的制作过程,总的来说,现在大部分人都会选择亚克力材质的浴缸,首先,亚克力浴缸:

  1. 轻量化:亚克力浴缸相对于铸铁和陶瓷,更加轻便,方便安装和运输。
  2. 色彩丰富:亚克力浴缸可以根据用户的喜好定制颜色,从而满足不同的装修需求。
  3. 易于清洁:亚克力浴缸表面光滑平整,不易脏污,清洗起来非常简单。
  1. 耐冲击:亚克力浴缸在正常使用情况下,不易破裂、开裂或磕碰。
  2. 舒适度高:亚克力浴缸的表面湿滑且有弹性,使用时不会感觉到刺骨的冰冷感。

这些都是人们会选择亚克力浴缸的原因。

相关文章

亚克力板材的优点

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

亚克力浴缸的好坏区分

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

如何清洁亚克力浴缸

1 Cleaning an Acrylic Bathtub Acrylic is a softer material that requires nonabrasive cleaning products and supplies to leave it…

Hot Search Terms

The production and practicality of colored acrylic bathtubs

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden bathtubs, acrylic bathtubs, etc. according to product materials. And acrylic bathtubs are among the bathtubs, with the highest popularity rate. Over time, people’s imagination has shown that acrylic bathtubs have different colors, no longer just matte black, matte white, and bright white. So how is a colored acrylic bathtub made? The acrylic bathtub is completed in the following steps:

1、 Forming: The so-called forming refers to the process of softening acrylic sheets at high temperatures, sealing them with molds, and vacuum drawing air to create products. Usually, we choose a thickness specification of 3.2mm for the board, and we use colored acrylic boards from the original board to make it. If the board is too thick, it is difficult to absorb it in place and it wastes costs. If it is too thin, it is easy to explode and difficult to reinforce. A high-temperature furnace is used to bake soft boards, and the general temperature is between 180 and 220 degrees. After the board is formed, we need to check the position of the board, whether there are scratches or impurities.

2、 Reinforcement: The materials required for this process mainly include resin, fossil powder, cobalt water, methyl ethyl ketone, fiber felt, fiber cloth, wood blocks, wood strips, etc. Firstly, technicians will prepare the resin, fossil powder, cobalt water, and then add methyl ethyl ketone, also known as fiberglass, before use, to achieve a curing effect. Generally speaking, the bottom of the cylinder is covered with three layers of fiberglass and one layer of wooden strips, with three layers of fiberglass on the sides and two layers on the sides. However, for a massage cylinder with bubbles, three layers of fiberglass and two layers of fiber cloth need to be laid on the bottom layer, which is conducive to punching holes and installing bubble nozzles. Afterwards, a stainless steel bracket will be installed at the bottom of the cylinder to fix the cylinder block. This bracket is made of stainless steel material and will not rust in high humidity conditions in the bathroom, providing excellent support.

3、 Renovation: The main work in the renovation room is trimming, polishing, polishing, and matching skirt edges. Our general cylinder trimming height is 5cm, After cutting the edges, polish and polish them. Then match the corresponding skirt edges

4、 Assembly: Assembly is a major process that includes drilling, water testing, and assembly. First, drilling is performed, and the master measures the size with a ruler based on the product’s design drawings and marks it on the product. Then, drilling is carried out according to the markings. After drilling, start assembling the parts.

After assembling the various accessories, the performance of the entire product is tested. The water test mainly checks whether each system is normal and whether there is any leakage or seepage. After the water test, the cylinder body will return to the repair room for the installation of the skirt edge. The gap between the skirt edge and the cylinder body cannot be filled with a piece of paper.

The above is the production process of acrylic bathtubs. Overall, most people now choose bathtubs made of acrylic material. Firstly, acrylic bathtubs:

  1. Lightweight: Acrylic bathtubs are lighter and easier to install and transport compared to cast iron and ceramics.
  2. Rich color: Acrylic bathtubs can be customized with colors according to user preferences to meet different decoration needs.
  3. Easy to clean: The surface of the acrylic bathtub is smooth and flat, not easy to get dirty, and it is very easy to clean
  1. Impact resistance: Acrylic bathtubs are not easily cracked, cracked, or bumped under normal use.
  2. High comfort: The surface of the acrylic bathtub is slippery and elastic, so you won’t feel the piercing cold feeling when using it.

These are the reasons why people choose acrylic bathtubs.

Related articles

The advantages of acrylic sheets

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

Distinguishing the quality of acrylic bathtubs

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

How To Clean Acrylic Bathtub

1 Cleaning an Acrylic Bathtub Acrylic is a softer material that requires nonabrasive cleaning products and supplies to leave it…

Hot Search Terms