2019年你不能错过的国际卫浴展览会

台州市路桥西勒洁具厂成立于2004年,是一家专业生产亚克力爪足浴缸和独立浴缸8年多的厂家。 我们位于台州市,靠近上海和宁波港的沿海城市。

我们拥有超过 12000 平方米的工厂面积,100 多名员工。包括美国、南美、欧洲和澳大利亚在内的主要出口市场。我们专注于亚克力浴缸,致力于提供卓越的品质和极具竞争力的价格。 此外,我们追求世界一流的服务。 所有这些使我们成为中国最好的专业浴缸供应商之一。

我们所有产品的制造均符合国际标准的质量、设计和服务,我们从细节做起,不断改进产品的设计、质量和实用性。尽我们所能让客户享受更多品质生活。

我们欢迎您参观我们的工厂。我们希望与任何对我们产品感兴趣的人建立稳定和信任的关系。西勒公司已取得节能环保、实用新型、外观设计等150多项科研成果和发明专利,是高新技术企业行业标准和制定单位。

相关文章

亚克力板材的优点

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

亚克力浴缸的好坏区分

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

彩色亚克力浴缸的制作以及实用性

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

Hot Search Terms

International Sanitary Ware Exhibition International Exhibition you can’t miss in 2019

Taizhou Luqiao Ciler Sanitary Ware Factory established in 2004 and has been a professional manufacturer supplying acrylic clawfoot bathtubs and freestanding bathtubs for more than 8 years. We are located in Taizhou City which is a coastal city near Shanghai and Ningbo Port.

We have a factory area of over 12000 square meters, more than 100 employees and key export markets that include America,South America, Europe and Australia.We specialize in acrylic bathtubs and dedicate ourselves to supplying excellent quality and quite competitive prices. Moreover, we pursue world-class service. All of these enable us to be one of the best professional bathtub suppliers in China.

All of our products are manufactured to meet international standards for quality, design and service, we start from the details,and constantly improving product design,quality and practicability.Try our best to make customers enjoy more life quality.

We welcome you to visit our factory. We hope to build up a stable and trusting relationship with anyone who is interested in our products. Ciler has obtained more than 150 scientific research achievements and patents of invention, including energy conservation and environmental protection, utility model and appearance design, etc. It is also the unit involved in drafting and stipulating industrial standards as high-tech enterprise.

Related articles

The advantages of acrylic sheets

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

Distinguishing the quality of acrylic bathtubs

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

The production and practicality of colored acrylic bathtubs

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

Hot Search Terms