节省空间的浴缸运输包装方式-堆叠式独立浴缸

独立式浴缸的包装要求:

浴缸按其材质通常分为亚克力浴缸、铸铁浴缸、钢制浴缸、人造石浴缸等,无论是何种产品,其运输包装要求基本相同。 由于浴缸产品(堆叠独立式浴缸除外)体积大、重量大,所以不敢触摸。 因此,货物的包装方式(捆扎方式)必须满足长途运输和货物安全装卸的要求。一种叫托盘包装独立式浴缸。

包装方式的基本要求是耐碰撞、耐压,同时要便于运输和装卸。 一般来说,每个独立式浴缸都用纸箱或聚苯乙烯薄膜覆盖以保护搪瓷表面,然后放在木托盘上。 独立式浴缸的四周、转角和腿部应进行相应保护(如转角、腿部)。 应使用木架捆扎进行横向和纵向加固,以防止托盘倾斜时货物掉落。

卫浴产品质量和体积都比较大,最重要的是成本也比较高,这与运输规模大、信息通过网络快速传递形成鲜明对比,因此对物流的要求非常高。 对于卫浴企业来说,如何降低物流成本已经成为市场竞争力的关键因素。 卫浴产品属于物流行业的大件产品,物流成本与产品重量直接挂钩。浴缸海运价格是最便宜的运输方式。 如果走海路,卫浴产品在运输过程中的安全也能得到保障,破损率也比较低。 如果走空运,虽然时效快,但是运输成本高。 通常浴缸尺寸为170*75*60cm,约1CBM,100KG,海运托盘包装独立式浴缸是市场上最常见的方式。

西勒浴缸的包装方式:

过去,浴缸采用木框和金属片包装,但已改用瓦楞纸箱和聚苯乙烯包装。 这种新的包装方式减少了百分之五十以上的存储空间。特别是托盘包装的独立式浴缸或堆叠式独立式浴缸。

西勒独立式浴缸的包装方式专业、安全、稳定、多样、灵活,最重要的是可以为客户大大节省物流运输成本。 每个独立式浴缸不仅可以单独装箱,还可以堆叠式浴缸包装(例如托盘包装独立式浴缸或堆叠式独立式浴缸),可以堆叠多个浴缸以托盘包装形式出现,称为堆叠式浴缸,托盘式独立式浴缸或堆叠式 独立式浴缸。

A、单体独立式浴缸独立包装方式:一、内包装采用保护膜气泡柱保护固定产品,嵌入式包装具有减震、抗冲击、无味、防潮、防腐等优点 -抵抗的。 然后将每个独立浴缸单独包装在纸箱中。 这种封装方式组装效率高、质量高。 水平和垂直打包带被固定和保护。 打包带的材质主要有聚乙烯、聚丙烯树脂、冷轧带钢,也有尼龙、涤纶等。 打包带具有很强的抗拉强度,不仅具有钢带的抗拉强度,而且具有抗冲击的延展性,可以保证托盘包装的产品运输安全。

B、叠放独立式浴缸包装方法:一种是独立式浴缸本身叠放,即将一个独立式浴缸的缸体放入另一个独立式浴缸的槽槽中,将浴缸捆扎放置在 垂直位置的托盘 托盘包装独立式浴缸(见图)。 在独立式浴缸正面铺一层纸皮,纸皮的边缘顺着独立式浴缸边缘的倒U型槽的形状折入倒U型槽中,纸 纸皮在倒U形槽内形成的皮,槽内塞入泡沫条; 纸皮与倒U形槽内壁之间形成储物腔,独立式浴缸的可拆卸支架配件安装在储物腔内。 将几个覆盖有纸皮的独立式浴缸堆叠在一起,形成浴缸束,将浴缸束放置在保持浴缸束垂直位置的托盘上。 托盘包括底板,后框架固定在底板的后端面上,还包括两个侧挡杆,侧挡杆分别为底板的侧端面和底板的侧面。 后框架固定连接,这种托盘式独立浴缸包装不仅保证了保护性能。

堆叠独立式浴缸包装方式的优点:节省空间,大大降低运输成本,包装速度也相应加快。

1.堆叠式独立浴缸可多层堆叠运输,便于收纳。 节省存储和运输空间。 放在仓库时,可以折叠起来,节省大量空间。

2.带有打包带,可辅助包装,产品包装牢固,确保运输安全。(托盘包装独立式浴缸类)。

缺点:圆柱体,尤其是圆柱体的边缘,容易相互挤压。 如果钢瓶边缘包装不当或破损,很容易造成钢瓶边缘出现划痕等问题。 此外,并不是所有的独立式浴缸都可以采用这种方式捆绑堆叠式独立式浴缸。 这种方法适用于圆柱体边缘呈倒U形的独立式浴缸,因为这种浴缸的边缘较硬,容易直立。 (如果您需要,请随时咨询 Ciller 团队,详细了解堆叠独立式浴缸或托盘包装独立式浴缸)。 一些大而重的易碎产品采用蜂窝纸箱包装,部分产品本身可以支撑或具有较高的抗压强度,例如图中的 Stacked 独立式浴缸。 缠绕膜包装和瓦楞纸箱之间用于浴缸的包裹保护。 其次,外部由加厚实木条木框的横向和纵向加固保护,瓦楞纸箱采用牛皮纸,抗冲击性强,硬度高,韧性高,不易损坏 在堆叠式独立式浴缸旁边。

为确保产品完好无损地交付给客户,西勒卫浴确保产品使用合适的材料妥善安全地包装。

为了更好的帮助客户提高市场竞争力,西勒包装团队凭借丰富的浴缸包装经验(无论是包装独立式浴缸、堆叠式独立式浴缸还是单个独立式浴缸的独立包装方式)帮助和支持客户 消除和减少与缺陷和损坏的相关事件。 “我们一直在就服务和耗材进行谈判,以确保我们的客户获得最具竞争力的成本,”西的包装团队表示。

浴缸包装建议:

独立式浴缸应没有可移动空间 - 盒子边缘的产品和包装应紧贴纸箱壁。包括托盘包装的独立式浴缸和堆叠式浴缸。

产品应采用板条箱包装,以增加装载时的堆码强度,避免浴缸中间空旷区域的纸箱发生危险。

产品应完全固定。 带脚的浴缸必须有一个悬挂或重量重新分配机制,例如木块。

浴缸本身应用聚乙烯薄膜包裹。

使用低粘性胶膜或 PE 膜保护独立式浴缸的美观。 注意保护浴缸内部和边缘/边缘免受刮擦和污染。

产品周围的包装材料应拉伸包裹或用胶带固定到位,以防止包装移动。

在边缘使用PE、EPS、蜂窝或积木,以增加冲击保护边缘。 所有保护材料应至少为40mm厚的高密度材料(1.0 PCF EPS或EPE泡沫、蜂窝、波纹垫、折叠波纹垫)

一个好的浴缸包装物流运输能给客户带来什么影响?(特别是托盘包装独立式浴缸和堆叠式独立式浴缸)

独立式浴缸的货物运输包装在物流中起着非常重要的作用。 包装是生产的终点,也是物流的起点。产品按照一定的数量、形状、重量、尺寸进行包装,并根据产品的性质和形状采用合适的材料和容器,这不仅影响 装载、卸载和搬运。 仓库存储、计量、盘点是否方便快捷,关系到运动器材和仓库的使用效率。

好的浴缸包装有什么特点:(例如托盘式包装独立式浴缸和堆叠独立式浴缸)

1.产品保护,保持产品的质量和完整性,防止磕碰是包装的基本要求,包括各种自然因素(温度、湿度、阳光、有害物质、生物等)对产品质量的影响 在物流过程中。 ,会损坏产品等。在装卸和搬运过程中,冲击和振动也会损坏产品。 为了在放置和运输过程中保持产品的完整性,需要对产品进行科学包装,避免各种外界不良因素对产品的影响;

2、装卸、储运方便。 合适的包装形状、尺寸、重量和材质,可以方便运输、装卸、仓储作业,提高其他物流环节的效率。

3、节约成本,提高效率。 市场上的物流计费方式是按重量或体积计算。 良好的产品包装可以通过减轻重量或体积来大大提高运输效率和物流成本。

相关文章

亚克力板材的优点

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

亚克力浴缸的好坏区分

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

彩色亚克力浴缸的制作以及实用性

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

Hot Search Terms

Space-saving bathtub shipping packaging- Stacked freestanding bathtub

Packaging requirements for freestanding bathtubs:

According to its material, bathtubs are usually divided into acrylic bathtubs, cast iron bathtubs, steel bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, etc. Regardless of the product, its transport packaging requirements are basically the same. Due to the large size and weight of bathtub products (except Stacked freestanding bathtub ), they are afraid to touch. Therefore, the packaging method (bundling method) of the goods must meet the requirements of long-distance transportation and safe loading and unloading of goods.one kind of called tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub .

The basic requirements of the packaging method are collision resistance and pressure resistance, and at the same time, it should be convenient for transportation and loading and unloading. Generally speaking, each freestanding bathtub is covered with a carton or polystyrene film to protect the enamel surface, and then placed on a wooden tray. The surrounding, corners and legs of the freestanding bathtub should be protected accordingly (such as corners, legs). Wooden frame strapping should be used for lateral and vertical reinforcement to prevent the goods from falling out when the pallet is tilted.

Sanitary ware products are relatively large in quality and volume, and most importantly, the cost is relatively high, which is in sharp contrast with the large-scale transportation and the fast information transmission through the network, so the logistics requirements are very high. For sanitary ware companies, how to reduce logistics costs has become a key factor in market competitiveness. Bathroom products are large products in the logistics industry, and the cost of logistics is directly linked to the weight of the product.The price of bathtubs by sea is the cheapest way of transportation. If you go by sea, the safety of bathroom products in transportation can also be guaranteed, and the breakage rate is relatively low. If you go by air, although the timeliness is fast, the transportation cost is high. Usually the size of the bathtub is 170*75*60cm, about 1CBM, 100KG, and shipping by sea with  Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub is the most common way in the market.

The packaging method of the bathtub of Ciller

In the past, bathtubs were packaged with wooden frames and sheet metal, but corrugated boxes and polystyrene packaging have been used instead. This new packaging method reduces storage space by fifty percent above.Especially Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub or stacked freestanding bathtubs.

The packaging method of Ciller freestanding bathtub is professional, safe, stable, diverse and flexible, and most importantly, it can greatly save logistics and transportation costs for customers. Not only can each freestanding bathtub be individually boxed, but also stackable bathtub packaging(eg.Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub or stacked freestanding bathtubs ), which can stack multiple bathtubs Comes up in a pallet pack which called stacked bathtub ,Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub or Stacked freestanding bathtub .

A,Independent packaging method of a single freestanding bathtub: First, the inner packaging uses a protective film bubble column to protect and fix the product, and the embedded packaging has the advantages of shock absorption, impact resistance, odorless, moisture-proof and corrosion-resistant. Then each freesatanding bathtub is individually packaged in a carton. This packaging method is assembled with high efficiency and high quality. The horizontal and vertical packing belts are fixed and protected. The packing belts are mainly made of polyethylene, polypropylene resin, and cold-rolled strip steel, as well as nylon and polyester out. The packing belt has strong tensile strength, not only the tensile strength like a steel belt, but also the ductility that can resist impact, which can ensure the safety of product transportation by Tray packaged .

B,stacked freestanding bathtubs packaging method: one is for the freestangding bathtub itself to be stacked, that is, the cylinder body of one freestanding bathtub is put into the tank groove of the other freestanding bathtub, and the bathtub is bundled and kept on the tray in a vertical position Tray packaged freestanding bathtub  (see Figure ) . Lay a layer of paper skin on the front of the freeestanding bathtub, the edge of the paper skin is folded into the inverted U-shaped groove along the shape of the inverted U-shaped groove on the edge of the freestanding bathtub, and the paper skin formed by the paper skin in the inverted U-shaped groove A foam strip is plugged in the groove; a storage cavity is formed between the paper skin and the inner wall of the inverted U-shaped groove, and the detachable bracket accessories of the freestanding bathtub are installed in the storage cavity; several freestanding bathtubs covered with paper skins are stacked together Thereby, a bathtub bundle is formed, and the bathtub bundle is placed on a tray that keeps the bathtub bundle in a vertical position. The tray includes a base plate, and a rear frame is fixed on the rear end surface of the base plate, and also includes two side stop rods, the side stop rods are respectively The side end face of a base plate and the side face of the rear frame are fixedly connected, and this kind of the  Tray packaged freestanding bathtub packaging not only guarantees the protection performance.

The advantages of this packaging method of the Stacked freestanding bathtubsave space and greatly reduce transportation costs, and the speed of packaging is also accelerated accordingly.

1.  Stacked freestanding bathtub can be stacked and transported in multiple layers, which is convenient for storage. Save storage and shipping space. When placed in the warehouse, it can be folded to save a lot of space.

2. With a packing belt, it can assist in packaging, and the product is packed firmly to ensure safe transportation.(Kind of the Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub) .

Disadvantages: The cylinders, especially the edges of the cylinders, are easily squeezed against each other. If the edges of the cylinders are poorly packaged or damaged, it is easy to cause problems such as scratches on the edges of the cylinders. In addition, not all freestanding  bathtubs can be bundled in this way Stacked freestanding bathtub. This method is suitable for freestanding bathtubs with an inverted U shape on the edge of the cylinder, because the edges of such bathtubs are hard and easy to stand upright. (If you need it, please feel free to consult the team of Ciller for detailed understanding of the Stacked  freestanding bathtub or Tray packaged  freestanding  bathtub ). Some large and heavy fragile products are packaged in honeycomb cardboard boxes, and some products can support or have high compressive strength themselves, such as the Stacked freestanding bathtub shown in the picture. Wrapping film packaging and corrugated boxes are used for bathtub wrapping protection in between. Secondly, the outside is protected by the horizontal and vertical reinforcement of the thick solid wood strip wooden frame, and the corrugated box is made of kraft paper, which has strong impact resistance, high hardness, high toughness, and is not easy to be damaged by the Stacked freestanding bathtub.

In order to ensure that products are delivered to customers in good condition, Schiller sanitary ware ensures that products are properly and safely packaged with suitable materials.

In order to better help customers improve their market competitiveness, the packaging team of Ciller relies on rich experience in bathtub packaging (no matter the Tray packaged freestanding bathtub、Stacked freestanding bathtub or Independent packaging method of a single freestanding bathtub) to help and support customers to eliminate and reduce defects and damage-related incidents. “Weve been negotiating services and consumables to ensure our customers get the most competitive cost,” said the packaging team at Ciller.

Bathtub Packaging Recommendations:

· The freestanding bathtub should have absolutely no space to move – product and packaging at the edges of box should be pressed against the carton walls.include the Tray packaged freestanding bathtub and Stacked  bathtub .

· Products should be packed in crates to increase stacking strength when loaded and avoid hazards in the carton in the empty area in the middle of the bathtub.

· Product should be fully cartoonized. Bathtubs with feet must have a hanging or weight redistribution mechanism such as wooden blocks.

· The bathtub itself should be wrapped in polyethylene film.

· Use a low-tack adhesive film or PE film to protect the beauty of the freestanding bathtub. Take care to protect the inside of the bathtub and the edges/edges from scratches and contamination.

· Packaging material around the product should be stretch-wrapped or taped in place to prevent the packaging from shifting.

·Use PE, EPS, honeycomb or building blocks on the edge to increase impact protection edge. All protective materials should be at least 40mm thick high density material (1.0 PCF EPS or EPE foam, honeycomb, corrugated pads, folded corrugated pads)

What impact can a good bathtub packaging logistics .and transportation bring to customers?( especially tray packaged freestanding bathtub and Stacked freestanding bathtub )

The cargo transportation packaging of the freestanding bathtub plays a very important role in logistics. Packaging is the end of production and the starting point of logistics.Products are packaged according to a certain quantity, shape, weight, and size, and appropriate materials and containers are used according to the nature and shape of the product, which not only affects loading, unloading, and handling. Whether the warehouse storage, measurement and inventory are convenient and efficient, and it is related to the utilization efficiency of sports tools and warehouses.

What are the characteristics of good bathtub packaging:(for example the   Tray packaged freestanding bathtub and Stacked freestanding bathtub)

1. Product protection, maintaining the quality and integrity of products, and preventing bumps are the basic requirements of packaging, including the impact of various natural factors (temperature, humidity, sunlight, harmful substances, organisms, etc.) on the quality of products during the logistics process. , will damage the product, etc. In the process of loading, unloading and handling, impact and vibration will also damage the product. In order to maintain the integrity of the product during placement and transportation, it is necessary to scientifically package the product to avoid various external The impact of bad factors on the product;

2. It is convenient for handling, storage and transportation. Appropriate packaging shape, size, weight and material can facilitate transportation, loading and unloading, storage operations, and improve the efficiency of other logistics links.

3. Cost saving and efficiency improvement. The logistics charging method in the market is calculated by weight or volume. Good product packaging can greatly improve transportation efficiency and logistics costs by reducing weight or volume.

Related articles

The advantages of acrylic sheets

The bathtub made of acrylic plate is not as slippery as the mirror, and has excellent weather resistance, acid and…

Distinguishing the quality of acrylic bathtubs

It is relatively easy for ordinary consumers to distinguish the quality of acrylic bathtubs. Firstly, check the glossiness and hardness…

The production and practicality of colored acrylic bathtubs

Bathtubs are divided into cast iron bathtubs, steel plate bathtubs, artificial stone bathtubs, natural stone bathtubs, composite material bathtubs, wooden…

Hot Search Terms